BLIA North America Cloud Lecture Series Presents Venerable Miao Guang

Venerable Miao Guang, Fo Guang Shan Institute of Humanistic Buddhism Deputy Chancellor, will be the guest speaker for BLIA North America Cloud Lecture Series on Saturday, August 21, 2021.


Organized by Buddha's Light International Association (BLIA) World Headquarters and BLIA North America Chapters, the lecture series features notable guest speakers with the theme of "Helping to Illuminate the Path Towards Wisdom for All."


The upcoming lecture spotlights Venerable Miao Guang, who will be offering a talk titled, "Self-Mastery: Avalokitesvara's Lessons on Being Wise and Skillful."


The lecture will be hosted on Zoom and YouTube:


Zoom ID: 889 8415 9066

Passcode: 2021


YouTube: http://youtube.com/c/bliawhq


The lecture will go live at the following times:


PT 4:30-6:00pm

CT 6:30-8:00pm

ET 7:30-9:00pm



BLIA North America Cloud Lecture Series Venerable Miao Guang flyer

18 views0 comments